Lunch -September 25th, 2010-

I didn’t notice it was the end of September when I posted last time! For these times I have been a little too busy and didn’t feel like blogging. Yet, finally I’m back. I will post as much as before. I have too many beautiful photos to share!!!

Well, here is my first post in two months.

On that day, I had lunch at a Californian restaurant, Wolfgang Puck in Shinjuku with my co-workers. I had never heard of  this restaurant before, but one of them suggested it. Apparently, the restaurant is popular.

Their famous salmon pizza. Cream cheese between crust and salmon

My spaghetti lunch set includes salad and drink (ginger ale)

My spaghetti with sausage and broccoli, garlic spicy sauce

It was good but not THAT good =/

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Lunch -September 25th, 2010-

  1. […] was after this lunch. We were walking toward JR Shinjuku station and heading to the bowling place. The sky was clear […]

Leave a Reply

