Quick business trip to Nagoya

On the night of September 16th, I left for Nagoya to attend the opening ceremony the next day. Because of this event, I had been busy and stressed out. It is all over now and I’m glad to be back to normal.

Here are some photos that I took during my trip. That was too bad it was too short and I didn’t have time to go sightseeing in the town.

My shumai obento dinner with YEBISU beer on the train <3

The food was cold but tasty. Especially, the rice was not dry at all but sticky and good!

This is little weird but there is a dried apricot, which I love!

I was staying alone in a twin room

Cute origami crane from the hotel

The landscape from the hotel window in the morning

I found this chou cake named "Shachibon" at Nagoya station, shaped like "shachihoko" Nagoya's symbol fish with tigar head

I couldn't eat lunch and this is the second meal of the day... McDonald's on Shinkansen

French fries...M size is too big :/

I wanted a new chicken burger but they said it would take 5 mins and we were running, so I ordered a bacon lettuce burger instead

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

