Lunch -June 10th, 2010-

Indian curry lunch again. I was thinking of pork curry but ended up on my always-favorite spicy prawn curry with naan bread and coleslaw.

The curry place Nobby's opens until late night

Naan bread is homemade and baked in a cylindrical clay oven tandoor =)

This time the curry was not as spicy as I expected but still tasty

On Friday, I had the same menu for lunch. Once I like something, I just keep having it. Maybe I should try something new, but I know how I would be disappointed if it’s not as good as I think. So, I don’t take risk unless someone recommends it or it has a very good reputation =P

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

