Confectionery Ginza West

Last month I visited my co-worker at the art gallery in Ginza with my general manager. On the way there we dropped by Ginza West (Confectionery West). There are many different kinds of cakes, cookies and biscuits. Everything looks great, but especially the cakes are marvelous!

Which one do you want? :D

We bought our co-worker some cookies but I really want to have the cakes next time. It is a bit expensive but I’m sure it’s worth the price :)

Tagged ,

2 thoughts on “Confectionery Ginza West

  1. leeswammes says:

    Those cakes look so delicious! Are they a Western thing or are they also Japanese? I’m asking because the picture looks like it could have been taken in a shop in Europe.

Leave a Reply

