Afternoon walk in Tokyo

On that day, I went out to a seminar held near Tokyo station with my general manger. He suggested taking Edo-Bus, Chuo-ku comunity bus from near the office to Tokyo station. It costs only 100 yen. The bus is small and painted red with some animal character, looking very cute.

The fee is only 100 yen much cheaper than 200yen To-Bus (Tokyo-to bus) :D

Anyways, after that we headed to other place for meeting and walked through Yurakucho. I passed by Lipton Cafe near Yurakucho station and thought I should take my sister Momo here.  She loves tea. Hope she will visit me and stay here for a little longer.

The modern and chic Lipton Cafe

Tagged

Leave a Reply

