Lunch -June 8th, 2010-

I went out to a Japanese-Western restaurant 煉瓦亭 in the neighborhood with my general manager and another co-worker. My general manager had taken me there twice before but it was the first time for the other co-worker. I think she liked it there, too.

My today's lunch special hamburger steak, croquettes and corn soup :)

The photos are blurry and faded in color when taken inside. I don't really like my 12mpx phone camera >__<

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

