Coffee Break -June 1st, 2010-

In the morning, I met with my general manager at PRONTO, cafe & bar before 9am meeting at the group company’s office. It was 8:30am and I saw many people reading or working on computer with their cup of coffee. As some of you may know, I am not a morning person. I admit I am a night owl, but I thought it would be nice to get up early and enjoy your time in the morning, eating breakfast with coffee, walking in the fresh air, studying something new, etc. Yet, I haven’t started but I’m trying to get up earlier than usual :D

Coffee with brown sugar jelly and milk :)

This is a railroad-crossing warning sign that I found on the way to the station after the meeting. I like how orange it is XD

Then, we headed to another meeting in the other office but arrived there a little early. So, we dropped by a coffee shop called Saint Marc Cafe.

This cafe offers a plenty of different kinds of bread and cakes :)

My blended coffee

It was a sunny warm day!

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

