Lunch -May 28th, 2010-

From 11am, I had a business meeting at the office but it was over at 12:30. I was starving…Anyways, then my general manager asked me to go to lunch and took me to Hashigoya, a ramen shop near the office. I had passed by there some times, but never had a chance to go. It offers Dandan-mien, spicy Chinese soup noodle.

The noodle is very thin and makes a good combination with hot spicy soup!

This is not a typical Dandan-men in here, but it is something you will miss and feel like eating it occasionally :)

Taken with my cellphone camera

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

