Starbucks White Mocha

Yesterday was a very warm spring day. I just came back to Tokyo from Osaka and it is pretty cold and windy. It seems it was raining hard until now.
As some of you may know, I’ve been busy and working long for these couple of weeks. I try to eat properly and sleep enough but I still feel tired.

On the subway

This is White Mocha from Starbucks. I got it at Shibuya when I changed to subway. This milky sweet hot beverage helped me feel a little better. That is why I always like to have something warm and sweet when I need comfort.

Posted from my cell phone

Tagged , ,

One thought on “Starbucks White Mocha

  1. HI

    yeah .. right
    warm + sweet = comfort ..

    My favourite Starbucks coffee :
    A caffè latte ~
    original + classics = the unique-ness.

    cheers.

Leave a Reply

