22.2.22

In Japan, it is February 22nd in the 22nd year of the Heisei era and written as 22.2.22 since dates are in year-month-day format here. I have a train pass but bought a ticket just to get this 5 digits printed.

At the station,  I saw a girl, who asked the staff to let her keep the ticket. Yes, not only me but other people do the same thing.
Today is also my mom’s 53rd birthday. I bought her socks from Burberry and my sister told me my mom loved my gift.
My grandma’s and youngest sister’s birthdays are soon. I have to think about their presents. Last month I got my other sister a jacket for her birthday. Why were they born in the same season? Every year my wallet cries after Christmas until Golden Week.

Posted from my cellphone

Tagged

Leave a Reply

