Shin Ramen Noodle

I had my dinner, spaghetti earlier tonight and tried not to eat too much on purpose since I had a craving for this Korean spicy noodle.

For the noodle, I added some sliced shiitake mushrooms and green onions, and some wakame seaweeds.

Also, I made my original fruit Calpis soda by mixing up the concentrate and orange flavored soda. I’m a big fat of Calpis since I was a kid and I always buy one every time I find a new flavor.

I’m full and warm now. I think I can sleep well tonight!

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

