Hot or warm, 3 or 5?

After my co-worker’s wedding party, I headed to Krispy Kreme near Yurakucho Station to grab some doughnuts and hot drink.
There used to be a very long line but this time there were only a few people before me.  As soon as I joined the line, I got my free doughnut as usual.  I guess only KK Japan offers you a free doughnut while waiting.

I ordered some seasonal valentine’s day chocolate-coated doughnuts and original grazed and hot chocolate. One of the chocolate one was too sweet for me but not bad and the original grazed was good as before. The hot chocolate was not hot enough and had only three tiny small pieces of marshmallows on the top. I need at least five. “It’s a grande size. Dammit!” Besides, it lacks the rich flavor of chocolate and milk. I miss those hot chocolate at Gloria Jean’s in Sydney.

Posted from my cellphone

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

